2017 Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

2017 Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

 

Saturday 23rd December | Closed
Sunday 24th December | Closed
Monday 25th December | Closed
Tuesday 26th December | Closed
Wednesday 27th December | 08.30 – 15.00
Thursday 28th December | 08.30 – 15.00
Friday 29th December | 08.30 – 15.00
Saturday 30th December | Closed
Sunday 31st December | Closed
Monday 1st January | Closed

 

We will reopen on Tuesday 2nd January 2018 when normal hours will resume

 

 

SHARE IT: